Skip to content

Your Application: Hyper Island Digital Management Accelerator Programme

To date, Hyper Island has impacted more than 11 Million People.  Our community has 11,000+ leaders from 90+ countries.

The application takes about 15 minutes to complete.

DEADLINE: The Application deadline for 2023-2024 intake is 3 weeks before the starting date of each crew.

2023 Q1 Dates: 
Crew 1, 20th of January 2023 - Classes on Monday's & Tuesdays
Crew 2, 23rd of February 2023 - Classes on Thursday's & Fridays
Crew 3, 27th of March 2023 - Classes on Monday's & Tuesdays
Crew 4, 27th of April 2023 - Classes on Thursday's & Fridays

Location: Online Live

Length: 12 weeks part-time (approx. 6h/week on virtual sessions

Time: 
19:00 - 22:00 GMT+8 (SG, PH, MY)
18:00 - 21:00 GMT+7 (ID, VN, TH)
13:00 - 16:00 CET (EUROPE)

Tuition:
Best Value: 4.000 SGD (incl. 20% Launch Discount)
Most Flexible: Six Monthly Payments of 833 SGD (Full tuition 5.000SGD)

Teams & Groups: Receive a 10% extra discount on group applications of 3-10 people. For more details on group applications, contact us.

Note: If you are accepted, securing your seat is on a first come, first serve basis. There are a limited number of seats available for each crew.

Questions? If you have any specific questions we invite you to email singapore@hyperisland.com or check our syllabus


Hyper Island Digital Management Accelerator Programme

Executive Leadership

Lead yourself and your team into the unknown through our 12-week online executive leadership programme.

LEARN MORE

Business Solutions

Transform the people who will transform the business. We design customised programmes that will deliver your company's talent transformation goals.

LEARN MORE

Our Faculty

Meet the expert team who designs, delivers, and enables the transformative learning experiences that helps people own their unknowns.

Learn More